Deleting Products | CyberStockroom

Deleting Products

This article describes deleting products permanently from your inventory. Note that this is different from removing products from a LOCATION. To move products between locations please see the articles Checking Products OUT of a location and Transferring Products Between Locations.

 


 

1.  In the Products page, select all the products that you want to delete and click on the delete button.

 

 

NOTE: You will be asked to confirm before the products are deleted.