Deleting a Location | CyberStockroom

Deleting a Location

This article describes deleting a location from your map. To move products out of a location please see the article Transferring Products Between Locations.

 


OPTION 1In the Map page hover over a location and click the delete icon




OPTION 2: Find a Location from the Search Bar and click on the 'Delete Location' button