Checking Products OUT of a Location | CyberStockroom

Checking Products OUT of a Location

This article describes how to move products out of a location as you sell or clear them. To delete a location please see the article Deleting a Location. To move products between locations please see the article Transferring Products Between Locations.


 1. In the Start page click on the large 'Check Out' button. 

 2. Click on the products you'd like to check out and set the quantities you want to remove. 


3. Use the selector to specify the checkout location.